Elected Officers

Jack Hill

Jack Hill

President

The Presbyterian Church at Woodbury
Rowan University
609.828.9419
jmehill@hotmail.com

Christopher Thomas

Christopher Thomas

President-Elect

Rowan University
217.201.4443
thomasc@rowan.edu

Appointed Officers

Patrick Hachey

Patrick Hachey

Treasurer

Roxbury High School!
973.584.1200 x1292
phachey@roxbury.org

Michael Semancik

Secretary

Members at Large

Pamela Crockett

Pamela Crockett

Junior High & Elementary All-State Honor Choir Co-Coordinator

Salt Brook Elementary School
New Providence School District
914.309.7330
pcrockett@npsdnj.org

Patrick Gardner

Patrick Gardner

Male Choirs

Rutgers University
732-422-9146
pgardner@rci.rutgers.edu

Al Holcomb

Al Holcomb

Music Education Advocacy

Westminster Choir College
407.234.2467
aholcomb1@me.com

Deborah King

Deborah King

HS Festival Coordinator

Schola Cantorum on Hudson
888-407-6002 x4
cantate@dsksing.com

Lorraine A. Lynch

Lorraine A. Lynch

Mentor Resource for Beginning Teachers

Roxbury HS
973.584.1200 x1250
llynch@roxbury.org

Anne Matlack

Anne Matlack

Community Choirs

Harmonium Choral Socity
201.274.4617
anne.matlack@choralcommunities.com

Wayne Mallette

Wayne Mallette

Senior High School Choirs

Summit High School
908.273.1494 ext. 5585
wayne.mallette1@gmail.com

Deborah Mello

Deborah Mello

Children’s Choirs

Montclair State University
dmello435@gmail.com

Josh Melson

Josh Melson

Music in Worship

The Presbyterian Church of Toms River
732-349-1331 x228
joshm@pctr.org

Virginia Ann Moravek

Virginia Ann Moravek

Historian / Archivist

Retired
732.469.0602
ginsing26@aol.com

Jason C.Tramm

Jason C.Tramm

Youth and Student Activities

Seton Hall University
908.337.8840
jason.tramm@shu.edu

Amy Troxel

Amy Troxel

Junior High and Middle School Choirs

Clearview Regional Middle School
856.223.2740 x3568
amytroxel@comcast.net

John Wilson

John Wilson

Technical Advisor

Bridgewater-Raritan HS
609.921.7100 x8274
jwilson@brrsd.k12.nj.us

John Paul Velez

John Paul Velez

Ethnic and Multicultural Perspectives

The Littlebrook School, Princeton
609.306.3024
Velez.johnpaul@gmail.com