Elected Officers

Christopher Thomas

Christopher Thomas

President

Rowan University
217.201.4443
thomasc@rowan.edu

Ann Matlack

Ann Matlack

President-Elect

Harmonium Choral Society
201.274.4617
anne.matlack@choralcommunities.com

Jack Hill

Jack Hill

Past-President

The Presbyterian Church at Woodbury
Rowan University
609.828.9419
jmehill@hotmail.com

Patrick Hachey

Patrick Hachey

Treasurer

Roxbury High School!
973.584.1200 x1292
phachey@roxbury.org

Michael Semancik

Michael Semancik

Secretary
Debbie Mello

Debbie Mello

Membership

Montclair State University
dmello435@gmail.com

Repertoire & Resources Chairs

Amy Troxel

Amy Troxel

Youth: Elementary/Middle School

Clearview Regional Middle School
856.223.2740 x3568
amytroxel@comcast.net

Barbara Retzko

Barbara Retzko

Youth: High School

Ridge High School
908.917.1657
barbararetzko@hotmail.com

Brandon Williams

Brandon Williams

College

Assistant Professor, Music, Choral Music, Music Education
Rutgers University
848.932.1347
bwilliams@mgsa.rutgers.edu

Josh Melson

Josh Melson

Life Long: Sacred

The Presbyterian Church of Toms River
732-349-1331 x228
joshm@pctr.org

Patrick Gardner

Patrick Gardner

Life Long: Community Choir

Rutgers University
732-422-9146
pgardner@rci.rutgers.edu

Lorraine A. Lynch

Lorraine A. Lynch

New Teacher Mentoring

Roxbury HS
973.584.1200 x1250
llynch@roxbury.org

Event Coordinators

Deborah King

Deborah King

HS Festival Coordinator: Lead

Schola Cantorum on Hudson
888-407-6002 x4
cantate@dsksing.com

John Wilson

John Wilson

High School Festival: Assistant

Bridgewater-Raritan HS
609.921.7100 x8274
jwilson@brrsd.k12.nj.us

Pamela Crockett

Pamela Crockett

Elementary/Junior High Festival Lead

Salt Brook Elementary School
New Providence School District
914.309.7330
pcrockett@npsdnj.org

Mike Semancik

Mike Semancik

Summer Conference Lead
Barbara Retzko

Barbara Retzko

Summer Conference Assistant

Ridge High School
908.917.1657
barbararetzko@hotmail.com

Al Holcomb

Al Holcomb

Communication & Outreach; NAfME Liaison

Westminster Choir College
407.234.2467
aholcomb1@me.com

Virginia Ann Moravek

Virginia Ann Moravek

Archivist/Historian

Retired
732.469.0602
ginsing26@aol.com

Libby Gopal

Libby Gopal

Inclusivity
Josh Melson

Josh Melson

Website

The Presbyterian Church of Toms River
732-349-1331 x228
joshm@pctr.org

Anne Matlack

Anne Matlack

Social Media

Harmonium Choral Socity
201.274.4617
anne.matlack@choralcommunities.com